Library Staff

Katy Oak

Katy Oak

Knowledge Services Manager
Tel: 01872 256445
k.oak@nhs.net

Lisa Burrows

Dr Lisa Burrows

Outreach Librarian
Tel: 01872 256444
lisa.burrows3@nhs.net

Sinead Blowers

Sinead Blowers

Subject Librarian
Tel: 01872 256441
Sinead.blowers@nhs.net

Helen Dobson

Helen Dobson

Subject Librarian
Tel: 01872 256448
helen.dobson16@nhs.net

Deborah Mogg

Deborah Mogg

Senior Library Assistant
Tel: 01872 256447
des.mogg@nhs.net

Rebecca Wright

Rebecca Wright

Senior Library Assistant
Tel: 01872 256446
rebecca.wright@nhs.net

Arthur Spear

Arthur Spear

Senior Library Assistant
Tel: 01872 256441
arthur.spear@nhs.net

Google Translate

Text Size

Change font

Contrast